Vertrieb

Peter Weigel

Vertriebsleiter Hamburg, Hotels und Gastronomie

Tel.: (040) 1802431 61

E-Mail: p.weigel@mr-systeme.de

Kai Kulik

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: (040) 788776 17

E-Mail: k.kulik@mr-systeme.de

Alexander Schröder

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: (040) 788776 16

E-Mail: a.schroeder@mr-systeme.de

Selena Muskat

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: (040) 788776 18

E-Mail: s.muskat@mr-systeme.de

Robert Keitel

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: (040) 788776 24

E-Mail: r.keitel@mr-systeme.de

Technik

Bernd Marquardt

technischer Service

Tel.: (040) 788776 19

E-Mail:b.marquardt@mr-systeme.de

Lukas Hünger

technischer Service

Tel.: (040) 1802431 64

E-Mail: l.huenger@mr-systeme.de

Michael Brotmann

technischer Service

Tel.: (040) 788776 13

E-Mail: m.brotmann@mr-systeme.de

Ruben Grolms

technischer Service

Tel.: (040) 788776 10

E-Mail: r.grolms@mr-systeme.de

Tarek Oberdieck

technischer Service

Tel.: (040) 1802431 72

E-Mail: t.oberdieck@mr-systeme.de

Verwaltung

Claudia Sondershausen

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: (040) 788776 25

E-Mail: c.sondershausen@mr-systeme.de

Standortleitung

Tobias Podszus

Standortleiter Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 788776 21

E-Mail: t.podszus@mr-systeme.de