Technik

Frank Czerwinski

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.1802431.63

E-Mail:f.czerwinski@mr-systeme.de

Lukas Hünger

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.1802431.64

E-Mail: l.huenger@mr-systeme.de

Burak Yazici

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.1802431.65

E-Mail: b.yazici@mr-systeme.de

Torben Steinhäuser

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.1802431.66

E-Mail: t.steinhaeuser@mr-systeme.de

Marco Teichner

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.1802431.67

E-Mail: m.teichner@mr-systeme.de

Assra Delirchavan

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.1802431.68

E-Mail: a.delirchavan@mr-systeme.de

Verwaltung

Claudia Sondershausen

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 040.788776.25

E-Mail: c.sondershausen@mr-systeme.de

Richard Jones

Wohlfühl- und Kommunikationsbeauftragter, Marketing Manager

Telefon: 0511.367175.11

E-Mail: r.jones@mr-systeme.de

Standortleitung

Peter Weigel

Teamleiter Hospitality

Tel.: 040.1802431.61

E-Mail: p.weigel@mr-systeme.de

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik Müller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0511.367175.38

E-Mail: h.mueller@mr-systeme.de