Vertrieb

Kai Kulik

Tel.: 040.788776.17

E-Mail: k.kulik@mr-systeme.de

Tom-Cedric Manasterny

Tel.: 040.788776.16

E-Mail: t.manasterny@mr-systeme.de

David Landgrebe

Tel.: 040.788776.18

E-Mail: d.landgrebe@mr-systeme.de

Technik

Bernd Marquardt

Tel.: 040.788776.19

E-Mail:b.marquardt@mr-systeme.de

Patrik Hagedorn

Tel.: 040.788776.12

E-Mail: p.hagedorn@mr-systeme.de

Aarnoud Broekhuis

Tel.: 040.788776.14

E-Mail: a.broekhuis@mr-systeme.de

Rechnungswesen

Claudia Sondershausen

Tel.: 040.788776.25

E-Mail: c.sondershausen@mr-systeme.de

Standortleitung

Tobias Podszus

Tel.: 040.788776.21

E-Mail: t.podszus@mr-systeme.de

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik Müller

Tel.: 0511.367175.38

E-Mail: h.mueller@mr-systeme.de