Vertrieb

Kai Kulik

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: 040.788776.17

E-Mail: k.kulik@mr-systeme.de

Alexander Schröder

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 040.788776.16

E-Mail: a.schroeder@mr-systeme.de

Simone Jahn

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 040.788776.18

E-Mail: s.jahn@mr-systeme.de

Technik

Bernd Marquardt

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.788776.19

E-Mail:b.marquardt@mr-systeme.de

Ruben Grolms

technischer Service

Tel.: 040.788776.10

E-Mail: r.grolms@mr-systeme.de

Verwaltung

Claudia Sondershausen

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 040.788776.25

E-Mail: c.sondershausen@mr-systeme.de

Richard Jones

Wohlfühl- und Kommunikationsbeauftragter, Marketing Manager

Telefon: 0511.367175.11

E-Mail: r.jones@mr-systeme.de

Standortleitung

Tobias Podszus

Standortleiter Hamburg

Tel.: 040.788776.21

E-Mail: t.podszus@mr-systeme.de

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik Müller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0511.367175.38

E-Mail: h.mueller@mr-systeme.de