Vertrieb

Lionel Schwarz

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, Account Manager

Tel.: 0511.367175.30

E-Mail: l.schwarz@mr-systeme.de

Vanessa Heppe

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: 0511.367175.37

E-Mail: v.heppe@mr-systeme.de

Christian Mund

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, KEMP Load Balancer

Tel.: 0511.367175.27

E-Mail: c.mund@mr-systeme.de

Finn-Niklas Wermter

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen, KEMP Load Balancer

Tel.: 0511.367175.28

E-Mail: f.wermter@mr-systeme.de

Technik

Aline Winkelmann

Technikleiterin Hannover

Telefon: 05141.48798.14

E-Mail: a.winkelmann@mr-systeme.de

Frederich Unger

technischer Service

Tel.: 0511.367175.33

E-Mail: f.unger@mr-systeme.de

Chris Bertram

technischer Service

Tel.: 0511.367175.32

E-Mail: c.bertram@mr-systeme.de

Marc Sander

technischer Service

Tel.: 0511.367175.29

E-Mail: m.sander@mr-systeme.de

Sven Schwenker

technischer Service

Tel.: 0511.367175.26

E-Mail: s.schwenker@mr-systeme.de

Simon Burgdorf

technischer Service

Tel.: 0511.367175.36

E-Mail: s.burgdorf@mr-systeme.de

Cedric-Keno Beutler

technischer Service

Tel.: 0511.367175.35

E-Mail: c.beutler@mr-systeme.de

Rechnungswesen

Nicole Rampe

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 05271.6996.104

E-Mail: n.rampe@mr-systeme.de

Julia Gülland

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 05271.6996.107

E-Mail: j.guelland@mr-systeme.de

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik Müller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0511.367175.38

E-Mail: h.mueller@mr-systeme.de