Vertrieb

Jan Ringbeck

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: 05271.6996.121

E-Mail: j.ringbeck@mr-systeme.de

Carsten Schenk

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: 05271.6996.106

E-Mail: c.schenk@mr-systeme.de

Matthias Goldmann

Vertrieb IT-Lösungen

Tel.: 05271.6996.115

E-Mail: m.goldmann@mr-systeme.de

Technik

Stefan Lewantoski

technischer Service, MR SafeCloud

Tel.: 05271.6996.110

E-Mail: s.lewantoski@mr-systeme.de

Nils Reede

technischer Service, Telekommunikation

Tel.: 05271.6996.122

E-Mail: n.reede@mr-systeme.de

Mirko Baresic

technischer Service

Tel.: 05271.6996.116

E-Mail: m.baresic@mr-systeme.de

Tobias Dohmann

technischer Service

Tel.: 05271.6996.117

E-Mail: t.dohmann@mr-systeme.de

Lukas Raabe

technischer Service

Tel.: 05271.6996.114

E-Mail: l.raabe@mr-systeme.de

Rechnungswesen

Ellen Reede

Teamleiterin Rechnungswesen

Prokuristin

Tel.: 05271.6996.103

E-Mail: e.reede@mr-systeme.de

Nicole Rampe

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 05271.6996.104

E-Mail: n.rampe@mr-systeme.de

Julia Gülland

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 05271.6996.107

E-Mail: j.guelland@mr-systeme.de

Standortleitung

Christian Mamojka

Standortleiter

Prokurist

Tel.: 05271.6996.118

E-Mail: c.mamojka@mr-systeme.de​​​​​​​

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik Müller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0511.367175.38

E-Mail: h.mueller@mr-systeme.de