Vertrieb

Carsten Schenk

Tel.: 05271.6996.106

E-Mail: c.schenk@mr-systeme.de

Matthias Goldmann

Tel.: 05271.6996.115

E-Mail: m.goldmann@mr-systeme.de

Marketing

Antje Rosenbaum

Tel.: 05271.6996.105

E-Mail: a.rosenbaum@mr-systeme.de

Technik

Stefan Lewantoski

Tel.: 05271.6996.110

E-Mail: s.lewantoski@mr-systeme.de

Nils Reede

Tel.: 05271.6996.122

E-Mail: n.reede@mr-systeme.de

Mirko Baresic

Tel.: 05271.6996.116

E-Mail: m.baresic@mr-systeme.de

Tobias Dohmann

Tel.: 05271.6996.117

E-Mail: t.dohmann@mr-systeme.de

Lukas Raabe

Tel.: 05271.6996.114

E-Mail: l.raabe@mr-systeme.de

Maximilian Begemann

Tel.: 05271.6996.119

E-Mail: m.begemann@mr-systeme.de

Nils Salvey

Tel.: 05271.6996.113

E-Mail: n.salvey@mr-systeme.de

Rechnungswesen

Ellen Reede

Tel.: 05271.6996.103

E-Mail: e.reede@mr-systeme.de

Nicole Rampe

Tel.: 05271.6996.104

E-Mail: n.rampe@mr-systeme.de

Julia Gülland

Tel.: 05271.6996.107

E-Mail: j.guelland@mr-systeme.de

Standortleitung

Christian Mamojka

Tel.: 05271.6996.118

E-Mail: c.mamojka@mr-systeme.de​​​​​​​

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik Müller

Tel.: 0511.367175.38

E-Mail: h.mueller@mr-systeme.de